Highlands Cooperative, a nonprofit Corporation under the laws of Michigan

ABOUT US
              

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STAFF
 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Jaynaya James
President

jjames@highlandscooperative.com


Pamela Ellena
Vice President

pellena@highlandscooperative.com


Mary Heist
Secretary

mheist@highlandscooperative.com


Elizabeth Smith
Director at Large

esmith@highlandscooperative.com

 

                                         

 

OFFICE STAFF

Nanette Miller
Property Manager

nmiller@highlandscooperative.com


Dorothy Perry
Office Manager

dperry@highlandscooperative.com

                                         

 

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Shawn George
Maintenance Lead

sgeorge@highlandscooperative.com

                                         

 

GROUNDS STAFF

Mark Robert
Grounds Supervisor

mrobert@highlandscooperative.com

                                         

 

LEGACY, LLC

Vicki Miller
Regional Property Manager

vmiller@legacypmc.com