ABOUT US
              

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STAFF
                       

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Scott Moles
President 

smoles@highlandscooperative.com


Pamela Ellena
Vice President 

pellena@highlandscooperative.com


Mary Heist
Secretary

mheist@highlandscooperative.com


Jaynaya James
Treasurer

jjames@highlandscooperative.com


Ruben Ramon
Director At Large

rramon@highlandscooperative.com

                                                   

 

OFFICE STAFF

Nanette Miller
Property Manager

nmiller@highlandscooperative.com


Dorothy Perry
Office Manager

dperry@highlandscooperative.com


Dee Matteson
Sales Manager

dmatteson@highlandscooperative.com

                                                   

 

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Shawn George
Maintenance Lead

sgeorge@highlandscooperative.com

                                                   

 

GROUNDS STAFF

Mark Robert
Grounds Supervisor

mrobert@highlandscooperative.com

                                                   

 

LEGACY, LLC

Kathy Sinicropi
Chief Communications Officer

ksinicropi@legacypmc.com