Highlands Cooperative, a nonprofit Corporation under the laws of Michigan

ABOUT US
              

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STAFF
 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

   Jaynaya James

 President

   jjames@highlandscooperative.com

   Elizabeth Smith

  Vice President

   esmith@highlandscooperative.com

   Mary Heist

   Secretary

   mheist@highlandscooperative.com

Reuben Butler

 Treasurer

rbutler@highlandscooperative.com

 Pamela Ellena

 Director at Large

   pellena@highlandscooperative.com

 

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

Nanette Miller

Property Manager

nmiller@highlandscooperative.com

Dorothy Perry

Office Manager

dperry@highlandscooperative.com

Fallon Williams

Office Manager

fwilliams@highlandscooperative.com

 

 

MAINTENANCE STAFF

 

Shawn George

Maintenance Lead

sgeorge@highlandscooperative.com

 

 

GROUNDS STAFF

 

Mark Robert

Grounds Supervisor

mrobert@highlandscooperative.com

 

 

LEGACY, LLC

 

Vicki Miller

Regional Property Manager

vmiller@legacypmc.com